Central Mass Auto Auction
12 Industrial Park Rd E, Oxford MA 01540


Phone: 508-987-8396 | Fax: 508-987-6430 | info@cmaainc.com

Management

Matt Saad- General Manager matt@cmaainc.com

Brenda Morin- Vice President of Finance brenda@cmaainc.com

Crystal Dauphinais- Director of Fleet/Lease & Internet Sales crystal@cmaainc.com

Lisa Parella- Office Manager lisap@cmaainc.com

Leah Insisengmay- Director of Dealer Solutions & Floor Plan leah@cmaainc.com

Matt Thomas- Operations Manager mattthomas@cmaainc.com

 

Office Staff

Kristen Vangsness- Dealer Registration kristen@cmaainc.com

Sandy Hanks- Director of Title Solutions sandy@cmaainc.com

Andrea Welling- Title Manager andrea@cmaainc.com

Ivy Duprey- Internet Sales Coordinator ivy@cmaainc.com

 

Sales Team

Sindy Salado- Dealer Development sindy@cmaainc.com

Aaron Siekierski- Dealer Consignment aaron@cmaainc.com

Chuck Cronin- Dealer Consignment chuckc@cmaainc.com